Representations in support of the application:

Miss B Amato - 155a Billet Lane, Hornchurch RM11 1UR Mr M O'Hagan - 33 Frimley Avenue, Hornchurch RM11 3PX

The following eighteen individuals each subscribed their names to the same letter of support:

Mr M Parrett - 15 Wykeham Avenue, Hornchurch RM11 2LA Mr B Carroll - Flat 8, 129 St Marys Lane, Upminster RM14 2QB Mr N Griffiths - 19 Elm Court Park, Chelmsford Road, Ingatestone, Brentwood, Essex Mrs J Gladman - Inglewood, Southend Road, Billericay, Essex CM11 2PR Mr C Lipman - Inglewood, Southend Road, Billericay, Essex CM11 2PR K Arthur - 9 Mallow gardens, Billericay, Essex CM12 0ST Z Khan - 6, The Woodlands, High Road, North Finchley, London N12 0DU I Khan - 6, The Woodlands, High Road, North Finchley, London N12 0DU L Kosta - 157 Billet Lane, Hornchurch RM11 1UR Mr D Rowlatt - 17 Langham Court, Hornchurch RM11 1HS Miss Z Thompson - 10 Rook Close, Hornchurch RM12 5QH Mr S Scott - 1 Dalewood Close, Hornchurch RM11 3PJ D Jeffries - 9 Fulmar Road, Hornchurch RM12 5LL Mr S Dowsett - 119 Dorset Avenue, Romford RM1 4JB K Williams - 9 Fulmar Road, Hornchurch RM12 5LL R McKie - 68 Coronation Drive, Elm Park RM12 5BT A Shinn - 29 Eyhurst Avenue, Elm Park RM12 4RB Mr M Sayer - 84 Bromhall Road, Dagenham RM8 3HN

Objectors

Councillor Mrs Georgina Galpin K Dixon - 159a Billet Lane, Hornchurch RM11 1UR

The following two individuals each subscribed their names to the same letter of objection:

Mr D Beard & Ms A Brooks - 138a North Street, Hornchurch RM11 1SU S Misselbrook - 134a North Street, Hornchurch RM11 1SU